• DOLAR 6.777
  • EURO 7.387
  • ALTIN 359.674
  • ...
Turkey to grant visa free access to the citizens of 6 European countries

The citizens of Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Poland and the United Kingdom will be granted visa free access to enter Turkey starting from March 2 when the purpose of travel is tourism.

The new decision will allow visa-free entry for up to 90 days per 180-day period.

Aksoy said that the decision aimed to improve tourism ties with the six countries. (ILKHA)

Markanız bizimle şehrin markası olsun
Reklam İletişim 0212 562 60 06

Bu haberler de ilginizi çekebilir